UFO at Obama’s Inauguration?

  This is a pretty popular video and people have been passing it around, though I may be a bit late.  There was apparently a UFO over Obama’s inauguration that CNN filmed by accident.  There are quite a few of the videos on Youtube.

  Here’s one of them:

  This video is a run-over of the CNN footage that ultimately leads to a slow-motion, zoomed in view of the UFO and shows that it is flapping its wings.  The UFO, with that view, looks like a bird.  Black, medium sized bird with wings flapping.  To see the slow-motion zoom in, skip to the 1:40 (1 minute and 40 seconds) mark in the video.

  The strange thing about this video is that the UFO is very fast and it doesn’t look like a bird could move that fast.  To see the original speed video of the UFO, skip to the 0:34 (34 seconds, 0 minutes) mark in the video.

  Now I’m sure there will be a lot of people coming up with theories about all kinds of stuff like Obama brings the UFOs and the government is hiding it or whatever.  A lot of people will probably believe that it was a bird, especially the ones who saw the wings flapping.  I don’t really know what to think, in my honest opinion.  Seeing as I saw the wings flapping I thought it was a bird, but certainly a bird in DC won’t move that fast?  Here’s the link to the video I have already shown so that you may read comments: Youtube Video: Inauguration UFO

  I’m led to believe that the video is actually sped up, but several other Youtube videos of the same footage seem to have the same speed…maybe they all sped up the video to make it look “too fast for a bird”?

  Here is another video that seems to be at normal speed:

  In this video, you can see that the people on the bottom are moving at normal speed.

    Now, the video is pretty convincing to me, but everyone has their own opinion.  Feel free to comment and tell me what you think.

  Once again, the links:

  First video shown on the post, the one with the slow motion zoom in: UFO Obama Inauguration – CNN. Was there really a UFO filmed by CNN at the Inauguration?

  Second video shown on the post, the one I believe is at normal speed: UFO At Obama Inauguration

Posted on May 22, 2010, in Analysis/Observation, UFO Sighting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. So I sincerely point out you actually establish a number of outstanding points and I will submit a number of suggestions to add in briefly.

  2. Contrary to other ideas, greater thought through blogs still fetch in readers like me. This is the first time I visited here. I happened upon lots of interesting ideas in your posts mostly its discussion. Such a lot of comments highlight I am not the only one with this opinion.

  1. Pingback: Observations on Youtube UFO Videos « Alien Enigma

Leave a Reply

