I saw two small, moving lights in the night sky

  I was just out on my porch, looking at a single star in the sky.  Then I noticed a small, star-shaped light floating across the sky next to the one I was watching.  Shortly after the first UFO blinked away and could no longer be seen, a second UFO started floating by with nearly the same path and in the same speed.  They were both the same in appearance; blue star-like flying objects.  They flew smoothly and they moved at an average speed.  They were about the size of a star, though rather faint.

   I doubt they were airplanes due to how high up they’d have to be, but they could’ve been some kind of plane.  They didn’t seem to take the path that most airplanes take and they were moving faster than airplanes over my house normally move, and they were probably much higher up.

  Sadly, my old MP3 player that was with me wasn’t as high-tech as the latest stuff, so I couldn’t take any pictures or videos.

Posted on June 21, 2010, in UFO Sighting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Allan George Hodgson

    About 22 years ago, i too saw 2 star like abjects in the sky. they appeared about star size but were in our atmosphere because when they moved, they were in front of the stars. It was impossible to say how big they were, they first moved straight and then did a sort of searching pattern.
    I saw another very small flying object a few months ago, about 24 inches long, 4 inches high and about 18 inches wide. it was only 20 feet from me, hovering 6 feet above the ground and moving about 1 mile an hour. when i approached it to grab it it zoomed away.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.